fbpx

FACULTY

Learn from leading Christian theologians who are dynamic teachers and caring mentors with a strong record of academic publishing.

Terriel Byrd

Professor of Urban Christian Ministry and Fellow in the Council of Intercultural Engagement

TERRIEL_BYRD@pba.edu

Ph.D., The Union Institute

M.Div., United Theological Seminary

M.A., Miami University

B.A., Miami University

A.S., Cincinnati Bible College and Seminary

READ MORE

Paul Copan

Pledger Family Chair of Philosophy and Ethics

PAUL_COPAN@pba.edu

Ph.D., Marquette University

M.Div., Trinity International University

M.A., Trinity International University

 

B.A., Columbia International University

READ MORE

Bernie Cueto

Associate Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies and 

Vice President for Spiritual Development

BERNARD_CUETO@pba.edu

Ph.D., Dallas Theological Seminary

Th.M., Dallas Theological Seminary

B. A., Florida International University

READ MORE

Kyle Faircloth

Associate Professor of Intercultural Studiesand Director of the Intercultural Studies Program

KYLE_FAIRCLOTH@pba.edu

Ph.D., University of Bristol

D.Miss., Malaysia Baptist Theological Seminary

M.A., M.Div., Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

B.A., Palm Beach Atlantic University 

READ MORE

Ryan Gladwin

Associate Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies

RYAN_GLADWIN@pba.edu

Ph.D., University of Edinburgh (Scotland)

M.Div., Duke University Divinity School

B.A., Messiah College

READ MORE

Paul Gould

Associate Professor of Philosophy of Religion and Director of the MA, Philosophy of Religion Program
PAUL_GOULD@PBA.EDU

Ph.D., Purdue University

M.A., Talbot School of Theology

B.A., Miami University (Ohio)

READ MORE

Jonathan Grenz

Associate Professor of Ministry Leadership Studies and Dean of the School of Ministry

JONATHAN_GRENZ@pba.edu

Ph.D., Biola University

M.Div., Sioux Falls Seminary

B.A., Taylor University College and Seminary

READ MORE

Justin K. Hardin

Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies and Assistant Dean of the School of Ministry

JUSTIN_HARDIN@pba.edu

Ph.D., University of Cambridge

M.Phil., University of Cambridge

M.Div., Beeson Divinity School of Samford University

B.A., Ouachita Baptist University

READ MORE

Nathan Lane

Associate Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies and Associate Provost for Instruction 

NATHAN_LANE@pba.edu

Ph.D., Baylor University

M.A.T.S., Columbia Theological Seminary

Th.M., Columbia Theological Seminary

B.A., Lee University

READ MORE

Eric Lowdermilk

Assistant Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies Orlando Coordinator
ERIC_LOWDERMILK@pba.edu

D. Th., University of South Africa

M. Div., Assemblies of God Theological Seminary

B. A., Southeastern University

READ MORE

Joshua Malone

Associate Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies

JOSH_MALONE@pba.edu

Ph.D., The University of Aberdeen (Scotland).

Th.M., Dallas Theological Seminary

B.S., Texas A&M University

READ MORE

Kathy Maxwell

Assistant Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies

KATHY_MAXWELL@pba.edu

Ph.D., Baylor University

M.Div., Logsdon Seminary

B.A., Hardin-Simmons University

READ MORE

Nathan Maxwell

Assistant Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies

NATHAN_MAXWELL@pba.edu

Ph.D., Baylor University

M.Div., Logsdon Seminary

B.A., Hardin-Simmons University

READ MORE

Brittany Melton

Assistant Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies

BRITTANY_MELTON@pba.edu

Ph.D., University of Cambridge

M.A., Fuller Theological Seminary

B.A., Oklahoma Baptist University

READ MORE

Randy Richards

Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies Provost
RANDY_RICHARDS@pba.edu

Ph.D., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

M.Div., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

B.S., Texas Wesleyan College

READ MORE

Ready for a life-changing ministry education? Learn how you can apply below!